Contact Info for California Senators

 

CALIFORNIA STATE SENATORS
Updated 05/06/2011.

Senate Public Safety (SPS) (7 Members)
Appropriations Comm. (Approp) (9 Members)                                                

Alquist, Elaine (D)     13   State Capitol Rm 5080 Sac CA 94248-0001
Approp   916)651-4013 / F 916-342-0283    elaine.alquist@sen.ca.gov

Anderson, Joel (R)    36   State Capitol Rm 2054 Sac CA 94248-0001
SPS VC   916)651-4036 / F 916-447-9008 joel.anderson@sen.ca.gov 

Berryhill, Tom (R)      14   State Capitol Rm 3076 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4014 / F 916-327-3523 tom.berryhill@sen.ca.gov

Blakeslee, Sam (R)      15   State Capitol Rm 4070 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4015 / F 916-445-8081  senator.blakeslee@sen.ca.gov                    

Calderon, Ron (D)       30   State Capitol Rm 5066 Sac CA 94248-0001
SPS   (916)651-4030 / F 916-327-8755 ron.calderon@sen.ca.gov

Cannella, Anthony (R)   12   State Capitol Rm 3048 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4012 / F 916-445-0773   anthony.cannella@sen.ca.gov

Corbett, Ellen (D)      10   State Capitol Rm 313  Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4010 / F 916-327-2433   ellen.corbett@sen.ca.gov

Correa, Lou (D)    34   State Capitol Rm 5052 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4034 / F 916-323-2323  lou.correa@sen.ca.gov

De León, Kevin (D)      22   State Capitol Rm 5108 Sac CA 94248-0001
Approp    (916)651-4022 / F 916-327-8817   kevin.deleon@sen.ca.gov

DeSaulnier, Mark (D)    07   State Capitol Rm 5035 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4007 / F 916-445-2527   mark.desaulnier@sen.ca.gov

Dutton, Bob (R)    31   State Capitol Rm 305  Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4031 / F 916-327-2272 senator.dutton@sen.ca.gov

Emmerson, Bill (R)      37   State Capitol Rm 4082 Sac CA 94248-0001
Approp   (916)651-4037 / F 916-327-2187   bill.emmerson@sen.ca.gov                    

Evans, Noreen (D)       02   State Capitol Rm 4034 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4002 / F 916-323-6958   noreen.evans@sen.ca.gov

Fuller, Jean (R)        18   State Capitol Rm 3063 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4018 / F 916-322-3304  jean.fuller@sen.ca.gov

Gaines, Ted (R)         01   State Capitol Rm 3056 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4001 / F 916-324-2680  Senator.gaines@senate.ca.gov

Hancock, Loni (D)       09   State Capitol Rm 2082 Sac CA 94248-0001
SPS, Chair     (916)651-4009 / F 916-327-1997  Senator.Hancock@sen.ca.gov

Harman, Tom (R)       35   State Capitol Rm 5094 Sac CA 94248-0001
SPS   (916)651-4035 / F 916-445-9263   tom.harman@sen.ca.gov

Hernandez, Ed (D)     24   State Capitol Rm 4085 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4024 / F 916-445-0485  ed.hernandez@sen.ca.gov

Huff, Bob (R)           29   State Capitol Rm 5097 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4029 / F 916-324-0922  bob.huff@sen.ca.gov

Kehoe, Christine (D)    39   State Capitol Rm 5050 Sac CA 94248-0001
Approp, Chair  (916)651-4039 / F 916-327-2188  christine.kehoe@sen.ca.gov

La Malfa, Doug (R)      04   State Capitol Rm 3070 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4004 / F 916-445-7750  doug.lamalfa@sen.ca.gov

Leno, Mark (D)       03   State Capitol Rm 5100 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4003 / F 916-445-4722  mark.leno@sen.ca.gov

Lieu, W. Ted (D)        28   State Capitol Rm 4090 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4028 / F 916-323-6056  ted.lieu@sen.ca.gov

Liu, Carol (D)          21   State Capitol Rm 5061 Sac CA 94248-0001
SPS  (916)651-4021 / F 916-324-7543   carol.liu@sen.ca.gov

Lowenthal, Alan (D)     27   State Capitol Rm 2032 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4027 / F 916-327-9113   alan.lowenthal@sen.ca.gov

Negrete-McLeod, Gloria  32   State Capitol Rm 4061 Sac CA 94248-0001 (D)                       �
(916)651-4032 / F 916-445-0128    Senator.mcleod@senate.ca.gov

Padilla, Alex (D)    20   State Capitol Rm 4038 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4020 / F 916-324-6645   alex.padilla@sen.ca.gov

Pavley, Fran (D)        23   State Capitol Rm 4035 Sac CA 94248-0001
Approp   (916)651-4023 / F 916-324-4823  fran.pavley@sen.ca.gov

Price Jr.Curren (D)     26   State Capitol Rm 2057 Sac CA 94248-0001
SPS & Approp   (916)651-4026 / F 916-445-8899   curren.pricejr@sen.ca.gov

Rubio, Michael (D)      16   State Capitol Rm 2066 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4016 / F 916-327-5989  michael.rubio@sen.ca.gov

Runner, Sharon (R)      17   State Capitol Rm 2052 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4017 / F 916-445-4662   senator.runner@sen.ca.gov

Simitian, S.Joseph (D)  11   State Capitol Rm 2080 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4011 / F 916-323-4529   senator.simitian@sen.ca.gov

Steinberg, Darrell (D)  06   State Capitol Rm 205  Sac CA 94248-0001
SPS & Approp   (916)651-4006 / F 916-323-2263  darrell.steinberg@sen.ca.gov                                                

Strickland, Tony (R)    19   State Capitol Rm 4062 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4019 / F-916-324-7544   tony.strickland@sen.ca.gov

Vargas, Juan (D)     40   State Capitol Rm 3092 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4040 / F 916-327-3522  juan.vargas@sen.ca.gov

Walters, Mimi (R)       33   State Capitol Rm 3082 Sac CA 94248-0001
Approp, VICE CHAIR  (916)651-4033 / F 916-445-9754  mimi.walters@sen.ca.gov

Wolk, Lois (D)          05   State Capitol Rm 5114 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4005/ F 916-323-2304  lois.wolk@sen.ca.gov

Wright, Rod (D)         25   State Capitol Rm 5064 Sac CA 94248-0001
(916)651-4025 / F 916-445-3712  rod.wright@sen.ca.gov

Wyland, Mark (R)        38   State Capitol Rm 4048 Sac CA 94248-0001
Approp  (916)651-4038 / F 916-446-7382  mark.wyland@sen.ca.gov

Yee, Leland (D)         08   State Capitol Rm 4074 Sac CA 94248-0001
SB 9 Author AGAIN   (916)651-4008 / F 916-327-2186   leland.yee@sen.ca.gov

www.leginfo.ca.gov For bill information or to find your Representative. 

Faxing is the best; emails okay, but may get too easily ignored. Do both Fax & Email if possible. Calls okay, Letters okay if time. BE sure the Chair and Vice Chair get copies of your Opposition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *